Nov. 06, 2018
News

Webinar: Array Tomography for SEM 3D Reconstruction

  • Frank Assen, Doctoral student at IST AustriaFrank Assen, Doctoral student at IST Austria
  • Frank Assen, Doctoral student at IST Austria
  • Robert Ranner Product Manager EM Specimen Preparation at Leica Microsystems

Array tomography (AT) is a 3D image reconstruction technique for high resolution, quantitative analysis of biological structures. For optimal results, ultrathin and ordered sections are an absolute requirement. Join this live webinar and get tips and tricks to optimize the workflow of your array tomography.

Date:
November 27, 2018 - 11 am Boston Time | 4 pm London Time | 8:00 am San Diego Time

Presenter:
Frank Assen, Doctoral student at IST Austria and
Robert Ranner Product Manager EM Specimen Preparation at Leica Microsystems

Register here.

Contact

Leica Microsystems GmbH
Ernst-Leitz-Str. 17-37
D-35578 Wetzlar
Germany
Phone: +49 6441 29 4000
Telefax: +49 6441 29 4155

Register now!

The latest information directly via newsletter.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.